DISTRICT PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 14 MAY 2020

Councillors Present: Phil Barnett, Dennis Benneyworth, Hilary Cole, Carolyne Culver, Clive Hooker (Chairman), Alan Law (Vice-Chairman), Royce Longton, Ross Mackinnon, Alan Macro, Graham Pask and Tony Vickers

Also Present: Moira Fraser (Democratic and Electoral Services Manager)

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Clive Hooker be elected Chairman of the District Planning Committee for the 2020/21 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Alan Law be appointed Vice-Chairman of the District Planning Committee for the 2020/21 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 6.30 pm and closed at 6.34 pm)

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature